Public charter school
Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter
Illustrative campus background
- Students
- 7,764
- Grades
- K–12
- Students per teacher
- 33.8
- Free or reduced-price lunch
- —
Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter school details
- Address
- 195 South 300 East, Malad City, ID 83252
- Phone
- (208) 534-6080
- District or network
- Oneida County District
- Format
- Not reported
- Community
- Rural (remote)
- School lunch program
- Not reported
- Status (2024–25)
- Open
- NCES school ID
- 160249001094
Source: NCES Common Core of Data, 2024–25 school year, accessed 2026-09-14. Students per teacher is not class size. Details can change; confirm enrollment, meals and admissions directly with the school. How this data works.
Frequently asked questions about Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter
Is Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter a public charter school?
Yes. Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter is listed as an open public charter school in the NCES Common Core of Data for the 2024–25 school year.
What grades does Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter serve?
Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter reports serving grades K–12.
How many students attend Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter?
Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter reported enrollment of 7,764 students for 2024–25. Enrollment can change, so confirm current figures with the school.
Where is Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter located?
Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter is located at 195 South 300 East, Malad City, ID 83252.
How can I compare Idaho Home Learning Academy Charter with nearby charter schools?
Review the reported grades, enrollment, students per teacher, and format on this page, then use the nearby-school and Malad City links to compare other public charter schools. Confirm current programs and admissions directly with each school.
More charter schools in Idaho.
