Public charter school
Falcon Ridge Public Charter
Illustrative campus background
- Students
- 275
- Grades
- Pre-K–8
- Students per teacher
- 17.2
- Free or reduced-price lunch
- 17%
Falcon Ridge Public Charter school details
- Address
- 278 South Ten Mile, Kuna, ID 83634
- Phone
- (208) 922-9228
- District or network
- Falcon Ridge Public Charter School INC.
- Format
- Not reported
- Community
- Town (fringe)
- School lunch program
- Not reported
- Status (2024–25)
- Open
- NCES school ID
- 160000800865
Source: NCES Common Core of Data, 2024–25 school year, accessed 2026-09-14. Students per teacher is not class size. Details can change; confirm enrollment, meals and admissions directly with the school. How this data works.
Frequently asked questions about Falcon Ridge Public Charter
Is Falcon Ridge Public Charter a public charter school?
Yes. Falcon Ridge Public Charter is listed as an open public charter school in the NCES Common Core of Data for the 2024–25 school year.
What grades does Falcon Ridge Public Charter serve?
Falcon Ridge Public Charter reports serving grades Pre-K–8.
How many students attend Falcon Ridge Public Charter?
Falcon Ridge Public Charter reported enrollment of 275 students for 2024–25. Enrollment can change, so confirm current figures with the school.
Where is Falcon Ridge Public Charter located?
Falcon Ridge Public Charter is located at 278 South Ten Mile, Kuna, ID 83634.
How can I compare Falcon Ridge Public Charter with nearby charter schools?
Review the reported grades, enrollment, students per teacher, and format on this page, then use the nearby-school and Kuna links to compare other public charter schools. Confirm current programs and admissions directly with each school.
More charter schools in Idaho.
